May 2022

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Monthly Attunements
https://asrael.love/exclusive-content/ , ...
2
Mantra Monday’s
Mantra Mondays , ...
3
Bi Weekly- Mini Qi Gong Recordings
Oracle Wisdom 3:30PM PST/6:30APM EST
3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Oracle Wisdom , ...
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Bi Weekly Qi Gong- 10 AM PST/ 1 PM EST
10:00 am - 10:45 am
Qi Gong Transformations , ...
11
Meditation Library
The Meditation Space , ...
12
13
14
15
16
Mudra Monday’s
Mudra Mondays , ...
17
Bi Weekly- Mini Qi Gong Recordings
Gathering Of Light 4:30PM PST/ 7:30 PM EST
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Monthly Community Circles , ...
18
Monthly Channelled Messages
https://asrael.love/exclusive-content/ , ...
19
20
21
22
23
24
Bi Weekly Qi Gong- 10 AM PST/ 1 PM EST
10:00 am - 10:45 am
Qi Gong Transformations , ...
25
26
Soul Star Sacred Attunements
Soul Star Attunements , ...
27
28
29
30
31
Bi Weekly- Mini Qi Gong Recordings
1
2
3
4
5